Contact Us

Find below our contact information

Fred Lewis

Managing Director
Service 01279 450495
enquiries@dfl.co.uk

Denise Lewis

Company Secretary
01279 450495
denise@dfl.co.uk

Paul Gillard

Director
Sales and hire 01279 450495
paul@dfl.co.uk

Sally Aldridge

Director
Service and training
01279 450495
sally@dfl.co.uk

John Aldridge

Transport manager
01279 450495
john@dfl.co.uk

Allison Toft

Accounts manager
01279 450495
allison@dfl.co.uk

Kate Mallet

Lift Truck Training
Health & Safety
01279 450495
kate@dfl.co.uk

    Our Location